All Collections
Using Synthesia
Workspaces
How do I remove a Guest from my Synthesia Workspace?
How do I remove a Guest from my Synthesia Workspace?

Manage Guest role users in your Synthesia Workspace.

Updated yesterday

Guests are auto-removed from a Workspace when they no longer have any videos shared with them from that workspace.
To manually remove a Guest from your Workspace, as a Workspace Admin:

  1. Go in your Workspace Member Settings page.

  2. Select the Guests tab.

  3. Click on the 3-dot menu.

  4. Select Remove.

See the Synthesia User roles & Permissions documentation to learn more about the Synthesia Guest role.

Did this answer your question?