📌 This setting is only available to admins of Enterprise plans.
To upgrade your plan, book a demo with our sales team.
The Disable social sharing for published videos toggle hides all social sharing buttons. It can be applied at both the Organization and Workspace level.
How to Disable Social Sharing
Go to settings.
Open the Organization or Workspace settings tab.
Under the Collaboration tab, toggle on Disable social sharing for published videos.

