đ Shared workspaces are exclusively available for Synthesia Enterprise plan.
Self-serve plan workspaces allow for guest access but are limited to one primary user.
If you would like to look at upgrading to our Enterprise Plan, book a demo.
Yes, you have access to a list of all members within the workplace or organization, including the users license type and role.
To view all members of a workspace
Navigate to the top right corner of Synthesia and select your user icon.
Click on Preferences.
Under the Workspace settings page, select Members to see a list of all workspace members.
From here, if you are a workspace admin, you can manage these members by changing user roles, licenses, and inviting or removing users from the workspace.
đĄ Filter and sort the member list by role, license type, and join status to better manage the workspace.
