Learn how to delete and restore videos in Synthesia STUDIO.
Before you get started:
- To learn how to share, embed & download videos, click here
Learn how to:
1. Delete a video
2. Restore a video
Deleted video files are kept in the trash folder for up to 30 days. After that, they are permanently deleted.
Delete a video
Move the mouse pointer to the video you want to delete and click on the trash icon on the right. This will move it into the Trash.
You can also select multiple videos and move them to trash together.
Restore a video
You will find the deleted video in the Trash folder on the left side menu. In this folder, you will find all the videos you have deleted in the last 30 days.
If you hover over the video, you will get two options. You can either restore the video by clicking on the arrow or delete it permanently by clicking on the trash bin icon.